## 2023 Club Championship

Men's Champion - Preston Bibler

**Senior Champion** – Brian McDougal

**Super Senior Champion** – Don Burckhardt

**Ladies Champion – Pam Munyon** 

**Senior Ladies Champion** – Mary Basel

## **Net Flight Winners:**

Men's Flight 1 – 1<sup>st</sup> – Preston Bibler Seniors Flight 1 – 1<sup>st</sup> – Brian McDougal

2<sup>nd</sup> – Phil Harrigan 2<sup>nd</sup> – Phil Harrigan

3<sup>rd</sup> – Jeff Fuquay 3<sup>rd</sup> – Jeff Fuquay

Men's Flight 2 – 1<sup>st</sup> – Andrew Reina Seniors Flight 2 – 1<sup>st</sup> – Scott Moreland

2<sup>nd</sup> – C.J. Rafferty 2<sup>nd</sup> – Ron Davis

3<sup>rd</sup> – Bert Luper 3<sup>rd</sup> – Mike Evans

Men's Flight 3 – 1<sup>st</sup> – Branden Brown

2<sup>nd</sup> – Tony Traeger

3<sup>rd</sup> – Dan Murray

Super Senior Flight 1 – 1<sup>st</sup> – Chet Estel Ladies Flight – 1<sup>st</sup> – Pam Munyon

2<sup>nd</sup> – Lynn Carroll 2<sup>nd</sup> – Haeyoen Lee

3<sup>rd</sup> – Don Burckhardt

<u>Super Senior Flight 2</u> – 1<sup>st</sup> – Wayne Wright <u>Senior Ladies Flight</u> – 1<sup>st</sup> – M.C. Carsner

2<sup>nd</sup> – Steve Traeger 2<sup>nd</sup> – Gay Glaze

3<sup>rd</sup> - Brian Rawl